Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carole19

65 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving blessed soul with a good sense humor, good health, and a passion for living life to its fullest. My high level of energy allows me the ability to both nurture and be nurtured. I would love to find a man with similar interests and passions to share the joy of living with. Looking for my friend, partner & lover. Great physical connection, and passionate kisses is a big plus.

I enjoy good food (love sushi), cooking together or eating out.

I am a native Californian born in San Francisco and have lived mostly in Palo Alto. I enjoy travel and have visited Cape Town, Africa to attend the Parliament of World's Religions that was held there in 1999. Loved Italy, Greece & Turkey. I have also seen & appreciated many parts of the US, particularly New Orleans and the Jazz Festival.

I relish in being outdoors walking, hiking, kayaking, rowing, swimming, gardening, and just hanging out. Exploring new & old places from the oceans, to the deserts, and the high sierra's. Love music & live concerts - Blues mostly, but also Zydeco, Jazz, Rock, and Country Rock.

I am a good communicator and enjoy getting to know people well. Love animals of all kinds. I am flexible, respectful & genuine. I strive to live a well-balanced, challenging life that provides continued opportunities healthy changes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy spending time with my family and friends and making new friends. Enjoy my work and helping others when ever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and being empathetic. Full on belly laughs and ability to keep life in prospective with a positive attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm grounded nature, my enthusiasm and friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett, Men to Match my Mountains by Irving Stone. Movie would be - It's Complicated! Music by Robben Ford, Eric Clapton, Van Morrison, John Mayer & Bonnie Raitt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters and pets, an intimate relationship, exercising most days, healthy foods & continued learning and growing, and of course chocolate, dark chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve this world, our purpose here, and learning from my current and past experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Eagles Hall listening & dancing to live Zydeco music, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps in person I will reveal.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in finding a life partner, compassionate, honest, willing to openly communicate, have a good sense of humor & an open mind, love music, active and enjoys the outdoors and exploring new trails. We are different enough so that we can learn from each other, and we callenge one another to be our best.