Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carolinadimples

51 F Fort Mill, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love making time for my family and friends. Proud mom of two successful young adults, one proudly serving our country in the National Guard in Afghanistan. Friends are a second family whom I cherish. I am independent and a loyal friend who enjoys a sense of humor and good times with those I care about. My faith is very important to me and I would enjoy sharing that part of myself with someone. I have a creative side, and enjoy learning new things whenever the opportunity arises. I am always the first to offer help whenever it's needed. I would enjoy the company to travel to new and familiar places...a sense of humor is essential. Faith is my compass and I treat others with respect and kindness...with a dash of a smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I have over twenty years experience in Accounting and I enjoy it very much. Since I am new to the area I am exploring new places to visit. Recently I had the chance to go to California for a vacation. What a great place to visit and explore.
I’m really good at
I enjoy making those around me laugh with my quick wit. Making people feel comfortable around me is something that I really enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples of course! I have big brown eyes that really accent my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romantic comedies are fun to watch but finding time to watch them can sometimes be a problem. Jazz music is always playing in the background at my house. HGTV and some reality shows are all that I seem to have time for right now. Indian food is my favorite but I will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) Faith in God
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Laughter
5) Smiles
6) The chance to dream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next...I have tons of ideas always running through my mind, but never enough time to get it all done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending quality time with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not ready to tell you that right now :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find my profile interesting and would like to have a chance to find out a little bit more about me!