Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carolinep124

29 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am completely random, sarcastic, unselfish, passionate, honest, scatterbrained, and driven. I read magazines from back to front, I wait until the last second to stop for gas and I dislike socks while in bed (esp significant other). I yearn for cooking ideas and love romantic dinners over wine at home or a yummy restaurant. I feel the most satisfied when things are straightforward. I don't mind silliness here and there! My favorite word is "truth". Music with meaning sets my soul on fire. I seem to take risks on things and people that are never worth the risk in the first place, but will 2nd, 3rd, and 4th guess myself on the things that don't need a 2nd thought. I'm still waiting on the big rewards you get when you take big risks. I treasure a challenge, but feel defeated when one crosses my path that I can't accomplish. Besides being with my friends, the one time I feel most alive is when I am outdoors (park, beach, boat, mountains, lake, etc). It is the one and only thing that can take me completely away from whatever I might be battling in my head that day. :)
"Behind her smile are stories you may never understand."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Registered nurse & enjoying every bit of it! I have lived in Denver since Dec '11 - moved from Charleston, South Carolina to experience a different culture :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying busy! I enjoy meeting new people & exploring places in CO!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and friendliness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Open to many different books, enjoy movies and live music -lovvveee trying new food and restaurants, sports, & the outdoors (boating, camping, park time w/ my dog, walking around the city)

“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.” ― Bob Marley
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Sunshine
-My dog
-Laughter
-Exercise
-Friends/Family
-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My profession, traveling, my next move in the day, family and friends back home, my future (daydreamer).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, movie night & cuddled on the couch, work, trying out a new restaurant, outdoors, concerts, anything to keep me busy...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested ;)