Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carolynstone

41 F San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very friendly and always smiling. I'm very social but I also like to have a balance of private time with my close circle of friends. I like to bake, play golf, tennis and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is living it in a positive way. I was born and raised in San Francisco. After University, I moved to Hong Kong and worked for two American entertainment companies. It was an amazing experience living, working and traveling all over Asia. After 8 years, I moved home because I wanted to be closer to my family when my nephew and niece were born. Being a part of their life means so much to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping everyone around me happy and positive. I'm good at taking candid photos of friends and family at gatherings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm very friendly, always smiling and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a large interests in books, movies, music and foods. You'll have to find out cause I can't pin point any one particular one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my phone, wallet, camera and cherry coke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things. How to improve myself, what I want to do in the next few years, where's my next vacation, how can I improve my golf or tennis game, learn to use the manual functions of my SLR camera, how to create a cool website?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner or a movie to start the weekend. It could also be a dinner at friends place and watching a DVD too! Depending on the week, it might also be at happy hours, birthday gatherings or spending time with out of town guest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That when I am one of those girls who will cry if I see something on TV or in the movies that is touching or moving.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like to get to know me better!