Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Moline, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 17, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm actively looking for people to shoot pool with. If you're interested, contact me! And sorry ladies, I am currently in a committed relationship and not looking for anything at the moment. Happily in love!

I'm a somewhat introverted guy with the occasional extroverted needs. I'm interested in about any activity, I find doing new things interesting and enjoyable. I love animals, enjoy challenges, find people the most interesting thing about life, and wish I read more. I believe true intelligence is dying out...and that makes me a very sad panda. I enjoy a good comedy club, cheap beer, and love to play billiards/darts. I love roller coasters, but hate lines. I'm definitely into video games, and love my Mustang GT. I'm a very good card player, I know so many card games...but my favorite and most played is probably euchre.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. It's that simple. My plans come day-by-day. I'm open to new situations and I like to try new things (though sometimes I need a nudge).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, computers, video games, puzzles, chess, Go, card games, tickling, getting kids to smile, getting kids to cry, breathing, blinking, smiling, walking, driving, sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awkwardness in groups :). In 1v1 situations I can talk all night comfortably. It takes the proper talking points to get me to speak up in social settings. Kim Kardashian's (spelling?) career or buttocks is not one of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-In the Woods
-The Likeness
-A Song of Ice and Fire [Game of Thrones]
-The Hobbit

-Good Will Hunting
-A Few Good Men
-12 Angry Men

-Parks and Rec
-The Big Bang Theory
-The West Wing

Favorite Foods:
-Indian (love chicken tikka masala)
-Mexican (love homemade tacos)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister and my nephew, Google, Pandora, proper cookware, and Sriracha sauce.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh man, I spend a lot of time thinking about everything. I always question how things work. My mind is always racing, thinking about the "next" thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, catching a movie, or just at home relaxing from a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Certain episodes of The West Wing can bring tears to my eyes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in the above or you just want to shoot some pool!