Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carpeDiemAlways

34 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is too short to not enjoy it. I spend most of my time either enjoying life or pursuing my ambitions and pleasures.

Born and raised in SoCal, I moved to the East Coast for a couple years, got tired of the weather and came home. I recently got a new job that sends me commuting between LA/SF, so I take it 1 day at a time. I like to think of my life as a kid with divorced parents - sometimes I'm in SF, sometimes in LA... but I get the best of both worlds!

I absolutely worship the sun god and seek as many activities as possible to bask in its rays. I possess a mean wanderlust, traveling to as many places as possible, learning new cultures, foods, and tongues. Aside enjoying being a foodie, indulging my senses, expending my energy on endless outdoor activities, I seek to spend time with my family and friends and always have a positive, happy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, I sit too much at a desk. When not bound to the office, I'm running through the beaches and mountains, chowing down on amazing food, planning my next adventure, or hanging with friends. I love spontaneous trips, trying new things, traveling to new places... My current obsession is trail running. I just finished my 4th marathon, Boston-qualified, and am contemplating another. And possibly my first ultramarathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life to its fullest. Learning new things, solving puzzles. Running, endurance sports, backpacking, traveling, cooking, baking, being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Toss up between my perpetual smile, stunningly tall height, and my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been a big fan of saying "favorites" because I like too many things... but if I had to choose, I love Shogun by James Clavell. Just finished reading Born to Run recently, huge Ayn Rand fan, Bill Bryson, Orson Scott Card, travel books, When Mao Met Nixon, Wild Swans, Thomas Hardy, cook books...

I like most music. I'm listening to Brazilian jazz (Mo' Horizons) at this minute, like rocking out, dancing to most anything, but I can probably carry a better conversation about classical music than modern music.

Food is dear to my heart (and stomach!). I'll try just about anything. I love anything flavorful and spicy. Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, French, burgers, East Coast pizzas, LA dogs... Belgian chocolates, dark chocolate with chilis, creamy white chocolates, nutella, boba, loose leaf teas... beer and wine pairing, starting to learn scotches and whiskeys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having fun, are mature, intelligent, athletically active/fit, traveled, and you think you can keep up with my energy! I keep my life fun and full and am looking for a partner who can do so with me.