Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carpe_diem_22

24 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,

So you could judge me on this... or u could talk to me and find out...
I Have a lot of different things I'm into incl fashion, sewing and motor mechanics (I'm not really ur normal girl) Msg me if u wanna know more :). Love chilling with friends, making things, ooo and festivals!!! Always a great time to let loose :)
Looking to find decent guys for friends and maybe more after a while :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, crafting, sewing, seeing friends, kinda like a weird martha stewart.. if she had a twisted sense of humour and didnt think there was a problem with weird
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and Im chatty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: into a lot of different music, love somthing I can dancr to!
TV shows: Supernatural, Game of Thrones, My Cat from Hell, The Newsroom, Mad Men, Family Guy
Books: LOTR, Game of Thrones, The Picture of Dorian Grey, Shakespeare
Movies: Horror, Action, Comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, lip balm, entertainment, interesting events :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, actions and reactions, interests
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends, going out or snuggled up watching movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat :)