Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carra_gt

32 M West Bend, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love confident and attractive women that are completely comfortable being themselves. Are you healthy, secure, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing (a social butterfly), fun, great communicator (my life is a drama-free zone), understands men, affectionate and happy? My ideal woman is between 5'-0" and 5'-7" tall, is slender, takes care of her body, has blonde or brown hair and blue, green or brown eyes. She exercises on a regular bases and likes to eat healthy but enjoys tasty indulgences too. She likes dogs, enjoys the outdoors, live music (pop-country is a plus) and yet is girly.

I love to laugh, be sarcastic, and have fun. I am confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. Whatever you do for a living, it’s something you absolutely LOVE!

A great sense of humor and appreciation for sarcasm is a must! Maybe you have older brothers who still to this day, mess with you and you’re just as playful and sweet back to them.

At home I enjoy cooking great meals for family and friends.Trying different restaurants or enjoying live music and dancing is always a good time. I'm a fan of traveling and the East Coast is on my list. Being active and trying new things is a big part of my life. Look for me outdoors, riding my motorcycling, hiking, fishing, boating, dog training and especially hunting. At the gym you might catch me doing Body Pump, Cardio Kick Boxing, Zumba and PiYo.

If you’re a match, send me a message, let get to know each other and have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a driven entrepreneur, In the digital marketing space.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just about any music just as long as it isn't heavy, listen to country and classic rock the most. TV shows I like include Grey's Anatomy, Duck Dynasty and Gold Rush. I also have a sweet tooth. Mostly I read business related books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My Dogs, Outdoors, Laughter, Staying active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and vision for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or family trying different restaurants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, honest, single and fun.