Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carriebear24

26 Jacksonville, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Carrie. I'm looking for friends first and if a relationship happens, I'm all for it. I like to draw, paint, and write poetry, I enjoy reading, I dream of travelling one day and seeing other countries, especially Europe. I love animals, nature trails, the zoo, museums, the beach, badminton, and historical places. I'm normally very energetic and like to stay busy, but I'm not opposed to crashing on the couch now and then and watching movies and popping open a bag of tater chips :P I love cooking and I cook all kinds of food. Thai is so delicious :P I repair and sell antiques atm, but soon I'll be working on my AS degree to be a pre-k teacher. Favorite TV shows are Impractical Jokers, Catfish, Little Couple, Fantasy Factory/Ridiculousness, Sing Your Face Off, Sleepy Hollow, and anything Animal Planet/Discovery. I like horror movies and comedy movies. My favorites are Dumb and Dumber, The Coffin (Thai horror movie), The Pacifier, White Chicks, Wishmaster, and a bunch more. I like cheesy ones too like Thankskilling and The Gingerdead Man XD. I just wonder if they'll ever come out with one about vampire pigeons from outer space or a war between killer vegetables and people armed with Hidden Valley Ranch dressing. I'd definitely watch those lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll be signing up at FSCJ soon to start working towards an AS degree in Early Childhood Management. I want to teach :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snacking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, music, art, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snacking and watching horror movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have scoliosis
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are HONEST, not a professional bullshi**er