Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the east coast but have been living out here for the past 8 years. I don't take myself too seriously and want to be laughing as much as possible. I have no idea how to be funny in writing so i'm not even gonna try. oh and i smile a lot more than my photos show.

Honesty, integrity, compassion and trust are all words that are very important to me and the way I live.

I've really been focused on what i think are the simple things in life. I work at being healthy and like hanging out one on one or in small groups. I love going on hikes, taking quick weekend trips, staying home and watching a movie, having a conversation.

In a relationship, i'm looking with someone who has their own things that they love and also some crossover with the things that are important to me. I want to find someone who wants to be there for their partner for emotional support and asks the same in return. Someone who can say they're sorry and also practices forgiveness. Being good with computers would also be a plus because i'm the worst.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a transitional period right now figuring out what is next for me in my career. I feel content in my current career but I want more than content. Hanging out with friends but also appreciate alone time. Busy entertaining myself with various interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself.
being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies- Wes Anderson, Coen Brothers, Terrence Malick, Goodfellas, All the Real Girls, The Fighter, Raging Bull, Lord of the Rings, Maximum Overdrive, Fargo, Drive, Lost in Translation.

TV- Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Arrested Development,The Daily Show, Girls.

Music- Liz Phair, Kitten, Fiona Apple, Chelsea Wolfe, Zola Jesus, Rihanna, Quicksand, Joy Division, Morrissey, Cat Power, Neutral Milk Hotel,The Smiths, Salem, Crim3s, Banks, Lykke Li,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lip Balm
My Space Heater
my contacts/glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
funny things that happened and keep making me laugh, why people do the things they do, why i do the things i do. I probably think too much. oh, and getting a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
might get dinner with a friend, sometimes a show, I also love a friday night at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take yourself too seriously and value communication in a relationship.