Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Brooklyn, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Vibrant, honest, realistic, elevated, hilarious, sincere, resilient, brilliant, flexible, kind, graceful and well-intentioned.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as best I can..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being diplomatic; making people feel welcome; muddling fruit in bourbon; appreciating the kind of fresh air that only comes from deep in the woods and listening to the sounds of the forest; cooking/exploring/investigating food; sensing peoples energy; popping it, twerking it, shimmying; hitting the treadmill; getting paid to watch basketball; kissing; taking Cash Money to the dog park; being grateful for what I have and being present.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Jessica Rabbit silhouette.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read recently: Kitchen by Banana Yoshimoto, Kafka was the Rage by Anatole Broyard, One Day It'll All Make Sense by Common, The Political Brain by Drew Westen. I loved transcendentalism and I dip into behavioral/economic theory, also.

Movies: The Constant Gardener, Coming to America, Amores Perros, Talladega Nights, What the Bleep Do We Know?

Shows: Mad Men, Rachel Maddow, The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Masterchef, Parks & Rec. I like to watch Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives on the treadmill- watching Guy Fieri get fatter just motivates me for some reason.

Music: Charlie Parker to Janet Jackson to Sigur Ros to Wu Tang: Jazz, R&B, Blues, Hip-hop, classical, pop, a smidgeon of rock, a morsel of country-- As long as nobody sounds super pissed off, Ill probably dig it.

Food: mango, Brussels sprouts, salmon, carrots, black beans, tuna, dark chocolate. I'll want to eat omelettes, Mexican, Thai, Indian and sushi with you often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Positive energy
Connections to other human beings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am - in the grand scheme of things - and how I can use that gratitude to fuel my ambition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dont have a typical schedule so dont have a typical Friday night... Im not getting drunk though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont get enough hugs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're taller than me, You are overflowing with integrity, you'd like to brighten up my life when you meet me and you don't have a cat. (Nothing personal, Im allergic)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!