carroyosurg
30 Hartford, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
carroyosurg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a work driven guy who really enjoys socializing with friends and family. I enjoy playing sports, snowboarding, working out, watching movies and going out for dinner and drinks. I am very goal driven and think about the future but also live in the here and now, having fun and enjoying life every day. I am always trying new things and adventures. I work in the healthcare field so my schedule is not as flexible as I would like. That is why i'm looking to meet a girl who will be able to understand my current busy schedule. One that will complement my personality nicely and become my "best friend"
I’m really good at
Listening, giving advice.
Golf
Paintball ;p
Operating
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Havent really had much time to read anything lately. I really like watching movies, will watch just about anything. Food is a passion if mine, love cooking and coming up with new recipes just as much as i like dining out.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Fooood
Car
Crossfit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When my next weekend off is and what im planning to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
On call, out having drinks with friends or just watching a movie at home. Depends on the mood i guess. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im BATMAAAN!! Shhhhhh.....
You should message me if
You want a change from all the weirdos on OKCupid.. ;p
More