Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 4" (1.93m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Berkeley alum and started a digital martking/advertising firm. Im looking to meet some new people on here who are genuine, compassionate, intelligent, and who carry themselves well. So please, don't hold back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music, marketing, advertising, knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hang around me and find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately, easy star all-star's "dub side of the moon." If you haven't heard it and you enjoy dark side of the moon/reggae, do yourself a favor and give it a listen. handsome boy modeling school, delta spirit, nightmares on wax, groove armada, lotek, air, black joe lewis and the honeybears. Of course classics like Dylan, the Band, Bob, the Stones, Beatles, Zep, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, the Doors and many many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, knowledge, integrity, music, sun, adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next tune.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show, out with friends, or playing music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've seen/read.