Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caruch02

27 M North Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Rob. I grew up on Long Island, NY until I was in the 6th grade and then came to Northeast Ohio.

I grew up with a dog (a Boxer) so I'm no stranger to animals. I can be pretty sarcastic and goofy at times, but it always makes people laugh. Anything to do with space or the universe I am very much into. I have been going to the gym routinely for over 7 years, so health and fitness are a big part of my life. Lately, in my off time, I tend to watch something, play video games, surf reddit/be on the computer or read a book.

I haven't done the online dating scene before but I figured it was worth a shot to try and find someone and have that progress into a relationship. If you have any questions or want more info just let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time. I work on several different platforms for the 3G and 4G LTE cellular networks for the largest carrier in the U.S. I've been there for over 5 years.
I’m really good at
Computer/electronic related things and cars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to like a lot of movies no matter what the genre. But some favs are LOTR, Matrix, mostly all of the Marvel movies (especially Iron Man), 300, Scarface, Harry Potter, Star Wars, zombie movies.

As far as music, I listen to a variety of things. Rock, some metal, rap, dubstep, smooth jazz.

TV shows that I like: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Fringe, Parks and Rec, The Unit, Firefly, Family Guy, Band of Brothers, Eastbound and Down, House, Prison Break, Spartacus, Once Upon a Time and more that I can't think of now. I usually give any tv show a chance and love stumbling upon great things to watch!
The six things I could never do without
(in no particular order)
1) computer/internet
2) gym
3) my cars
4) friends
5) family
6) phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out or staying in with friends. Otherwise, I try and catch up on Netflix shows or I'm on the computer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you've read this far and want to chat!