Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carverdave

45 Breckenridge, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to Breckenridge, and I am looking to meet new people. I am originally from Tennessee and have spent a long time in Georgia. That said, I have spent a winter in Utah and Wyoming so I know what to expect as far as the differences I will experience in the weather.

I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship. But, being new to the area I am also open to meeting someone for friendship, to hang out with, or to go exploring with in the mountains and surrounding cities.

I am outgoing, have a great sense of humor, and can have fun in most any situation. I love great conversation, so I enjoy the company of people who like to talk. I feel honesty and communication are important in any type of relationship. I don't have time for drama or games, and you won't get that from me. I love music, play the guitar for fun, and I love to read. I enjoy going to see a good band play, am a decent dancer LOL, and I love going to comedy clubs. But, I also enjoy more low key things like dinner in a quiet restaurant, or staying home and cooking together or getting takeout. As far sports, I am from Tennessee (Go Vols!), and I will watch and pull for the Broncos now that they have Manning LOL. But am not a huge fan of other sports, and my weekends don't revolve around them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently transferred to the area. And I am looking forward to a change in lifestyle going from lake living in Georgia, to living in a ski town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Several of my friends turn to me for advice, and have been told I am a good listener. I am also pretty good at fixing things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my blue eyes, and that I can talk to just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read a ton books and I enjoy books by Dean Koontz, Michael Crichton, Nelson Demille, Carl Hiassen, Kyle Mills, David Baldacci...etc. Music wise I still love my 80's music but I can listen to just about anything. I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, and of course good ole American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitars
Tennessee Football (Go Vols)
Good Books
Family
Friends
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, both in regards to spending it with someone and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well that is a tough one to answer since I am moving to a new town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am beginning to realize that I might be a closet adrenalin junkie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is simple, message me if after you have seen my profile you think I am someone you would be interested in getting to know and seeing where it can go from there.

Also if you are interested in friendship. Or you would be interested in being my tour guide and having someone to go exploring with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!