Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do i even start ....
well let's see,
First my name is Jessica, i used to have dark brownish hair but i've dyed it to a dark reddish kind of colour which i love. i like to dye/streak my hair alot i've actually dyed it every colour in the rainbow except yellow :P but yeah not at the same time -- obviously
i have glasses sadly , and i used to wear braces but thankfully i got them taken off now :] .
hmm i'd also like to say this before i get to much into this thing .. i dont know who supports it ,but i sure do's Gay Marriage, whether it's between two women or two men,i actually ADORE gay guys --i think they are some of the best guys out there :] i can't say enough about them--but i also say i'd support it because i actually have 2 moms --so if you aren't cool with that then that's your problem, i cant do anything to change it or your mind,so sorry..
what else .... when it comes to my friends i'd say i have a pretty good bunch of them-- i wouldn't say im ms.popular but i do alright :p but i'd say im a pretty good friend, im considerate, friendly, funny at times ,i think, caring , i non-judgmental , helpful, understanding, loyal, sweet, just to name a few, but i suppose you are gonna have to find out for yourself if u want to be my friend or not :]

anyways this is all i can think about writing right now --but if you want to know anything else about me ,then just ask and send me a message :D <3

I am caring, generous, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im just going to University in Toronto right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'd say im good at listening, and just being there for my friends whenever they need me to help them with something , sleeping all day :P and most hugs :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
unfortunately what most people first notice about me is that i tend to be a really shy girl , although i dont want to be, it just takes me a bit longer to warm up to people, but eventually i do :] you'll see, so give me a chance :]

people i'd say also notice that im a pretty laid back person,isn't one to be serious all the time,and love to have fun ..oh & im short lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crank and We Need To Talk About Kevin by Lionel Shriver , unfortunately i dont get too read too much cause im busy with work but whenever i do have the time , i enjoy reading alot, i like books that are about teens, crime, adventure ...

Movies:♥ You Got Served ♥The Bourne Identity
♥Coach Carter ♥Titanic :]]
♥A Walk To Remember♥She's The Man♥Pay It Forward ♥Zoolander♥High School Musical 1&2♥ Step Up♥Snakes On A Plane♥World Trade Centre♥The Guardian♥Fight Club♥The Little Mermaid♥The Number 23♥
♥Pursuit of Happyness♥HAPPY FEET♥Lords of Dogtown♥Breakfast Club♥DISTURBIA♥
♥Jackass 1 & 2♥Transformers♥Hairspray♥Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix♥Pretty In Pink♥Never Been Kissed♥ Awake♥Juno♥ 27 Dresses♥I Am Legend♥The Brave One♥Step Up 2♥ Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull♥Fired Up♥Milk♥The Last House On The Left♥High School Musical 3♥Yes Man♥I Love You,Man♥Slumdog Millionaire♥Seven Pounds♥ Mr. Brooks♥ Mr. Nobody

Music: wow -- where do i even start when it comes to music -- i'd say i'd listen to just about anything -- except most country music and no rap but other than that im pretty open -- my favourite genres would probably be : Rock, Indie, Screamo, Punk, and Emo -- but here's a list of some of the bands i like :
♥FROM FIRST TO LAST♥MCR♥Good Charlotte♥Fall Out Boy
♥Alexisonfire♥The Used♥Hedley♥Social Code
♥Atreyu♥Secondhand Serenade!!!!♥John Mayer♥Teddy Geiger
♥Silverstein♥Billy Talent♥Three Days Grace
♥Five Times August ♥Plain White T's♥Goo Goo Dolls

♥Aiden♥Mariana's Trench♥Motion City Soundtrack
♥Truth Worth Trusting♥30 Seconds to Mars♥The Scene Aesthetic♥Chiodos♥
♥Ten Second Epic♥Skillet♥EleventySeven♥+44

♥George!!♥Boys Like Girls♥The Bled♥Faber Drive :
!!♥The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus♥Amber Pacific♥Armor For Sleep♥ Backstreet Boys :P♥ Brandon Jones!!♥Colbie Caillat♥Enrique Iglesias♥FM Static

♥The Get Up Kids♥The Juliana Theory♥Just Surrender♥Justin Nozuka♥Mae♥Linkin Park :] ♥Maroon 5♥Mayday Parade♥Metro Station♥Michael Bublé♥School Boy Humor♥Sherwood♥Self Against City :D<3♥Trillit♥The Spill Canvas♥ Leona Lewis ♥ Coldplay♥ Jaydee Bixby♥Framing Hanley♥Cancer Bats♥Our Lady Peace♥Pierce The Veil...

Food: Ice Cream , Chicken, Popcorn , Sushi, Tacos, Rice and my all time favourite would be Pasta :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music , Friends, Family/my cat :] , the web, art etc..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and how successful ill be ..what people /random or friends might really think about me ...i know i shouldn't but i tend to do that alot, school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unfortunately at home
i would say im not the most popular or maybe most social person -- so i hardly go out on the weekend
but when i do --- it's usually to the movies, or the bar or somewhere downtown--nothing too crazy lol
so when im at home , im mostly watching tv/some dvds, searching stuff on the web, drawing or writing or just laying on my bed listening to music --and thinking about everything/life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to talk to : about anything . or if you're just looking for a new friend , someone you can count on to be your friend and not betray you in any way , or you're a gay/bi guy who lives in Toronto , so just message me -- i wont bite :P lol