Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caryldelatierra

26 F Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty open book. I enjoy getting to know people. If you want to talk I'm down- but please no one worded messages or responses that make me do all the work to communicate. It just makes it seem like you're boring and cant have a fluid conversation. I'm nice i promise... i've just had some bad conversations recently because people wont actually talk. Which is a total mystery to me when you're trying to meet people through talking on a website. Oy vey!

I love lifting weights and doing yoga, this is how I deal with stress.
Positive vibes is my thing <3

I consider myself pansexual. Its an all humans, not concerned with gender identity/ can be attracted to people with awesome and compatible souls type of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing my dissertation, teaching at UConn, laughing often, and reaching a balance of wellness in the physical, emotional, spiritual <3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Communicating/being honest
- Impersonating animated film characters, particularly villains
- Cooking flavorful!
- Having faith
- Listening and giving advice
- Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Audre Lorde, bell hooks, Gloria Anzaldua, Walter Mignolo, M. Jacqui Alexander,

Fiction: Junot Diaz, Morag Prunty, Edwidge Danticat, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Stephen King.

Music- everything except country, heavy rock/metal (except when working out). Otherwise really, I don't like country. Just ain't my jam.

Caribbean/Latin food.

TV- 30 Rock, Dexter, Bob's Burgers, Parenthood, The Blacklist, Bates Motel, Weeds, Scandal, American Horror Story, Real Husbands of Hollywood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Avocado
- Hip hop
- Merengue/Salsa/Bachata
- Unity
- A good book
- Large bodies of water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a positive outlook, trusting in the universe/my creator(s)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recouperating from a 2 hr Forrest yoga session by either hanging out at home with housemates, watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an eery understanding of the deep tension of pure good and evil living side by side in each person. Friends frequently have stated that if they needed to deal with a terribly gone wrong situation, they would trust me to help figure out what to do. I take secrets to the grave.

Not sure how good or bad of a feature that is, but it is what it is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to go explore with, good company, laid-back friendship.