Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cas_1069

36 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
know a lot of people who ask if there are any "good catches" or "honest" people. I am not perfect but I am Honest, I don't Cheat, and I do have a grip on respect. I'm kinda on the shy side but once I get to know you I'll open up. I’m pretty open minded and more than willing to try new things. I’m definitely an outdoors kind of person, I love anything to do with the water and sun which isn’t surprising since I grew up in South Florida. I spent some time in the Marines, but am pretty laid back and perfectly capable of letting loose. I’m not much of a talker, when I have something to say I’m direct and to the point. I like most kinds of music but have a strong preference for rock and older country. I like good books, bad movies, or just hanging out with friends. I’m not into one night stands so if that’s all you want, I’m not your guy. So take a chance, my life is an open book waiting to be read. Just remember that some parts might be in a different language, don’t be afraid to ask me anything, I’m always glad to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm working too much but i hope it will pay off soon and things will relax giving me more free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kinda a Jack of all and a master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me if we ever meet...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for books like Laura K Hamilton and her type of books, I also will read books by Richard Marcinko, or most Sci-Fi. For Movies I like most all or i should say i will watch most once but i am a Guy so i tend to watch more Action movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog, Good Friends, Cold Drinks, Long Rides on a Cool Night, Good Music, and Fun on the Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think, or not...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or staying home spending time with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will answer what ever question asked of me no matter if the answer will embarrass you or hurt your felings...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Dogs, Motorcycles, Tattoos, Hanging Out, Men,

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!