Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cascarawoods

67 Brinnon, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 64–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Indonesian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hermitty mountain person, emerging after a long marriage convent into various societies. Honest, kind. Into the natural world, animals, birds, growing organic food.
Raised in sophisticated cite' environs and on the water with extra bells and whistles, but early on always gravitating to rural.
Harleys and horses are/ have been my occasional journey passions.
Starting to dream a road trip again...time to revisit olde haunts..new discoveries, a new page. Out of the box...!
Laughing and re-learning how to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating oil pastel drawings.
Staying strong and fit maintaining landscape plantings.
Love my camera and use it.
Days productive and satisfying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable.
Portraits. You, dead dogs, you name it, can prolly do.
Making food taste fine.
Being a capable work partner, outdoors, indoors.
Efficiency expert extraordinaire. (Well, I like to think so....lol)
Empathetic, supportive, selectively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height challenged.
Smile..?
Good teeth?
Cute butt?
I don't know...:)..!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic reader, enjoy most music, pay attn to food quality and preparation thereof.
No TV for decades, had my first movie theatre experience this last month in a long time. I was a kid again!
More...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being able to walk in some kind of natural wild place.
A good book.
Tools for creating.
Great food.
Intelligent conversation.
Loving companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How greed has become such a driver in our country, and the endless consequences socially and environmentally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lunch sounds like a plan.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!