Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Chicago, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Has a kid
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a dark sense of humor on the verge of gallows humor but i do know when to contain myself. I also roll 20's . My wife knows I use OKC, and I tell her about ever conversation that I have on line. I do have an open marriage and a daughter that is almost 6 months old now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working as an EMT for a private ambulance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking: i have cooked professionally off and on over the past 20 years and been a kitchen manager for the past 7 years.
Reading: I read a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I haven't cut it in 20+ years.
well that's not true true

The sides and back of my head are short the top i haven't cut in 20+ years
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch movies and read books.
Recently I have fallen for pod casts of old sci-fi radio broadcast from the 40's and 50's

Yeah that's a bit of an understatement. My collection of movies is ever growing.
My favorite B-Movie is " Billy the kid vs Dracula "
Favorite A-list movie is " The Shining "
Favorite Mystery " Brick "
Favorite comedy " Duck Soup "
Favorite Sci-Fi " 2001 "
Favorite Fantasy " Day watch "
Favorite Movie Musical "Cabaret"
That is just some of the ones off the top of my head

When it come to books i usually read history or sci fi
the last three books i read were
"World War Z"
"Never suck a dead mans hand"
"He Made it Safe to Murder"

I am currently looking for a new book.

I never have read a romance novel may be i will one of these days.

Its almost impossible to list a favorite band and not leave a bunch out. The only type of music i really cant stand is pop country and really pop any thing.

Whiskey, Rum, Tequila

Absinth+Tequila+vodka+midori= Green Russian
just so you know
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trips out of the city to see the Milky Way ( there is just something deafening about looking at the curve of the universe)
A good Tuxedo ( i need to get a new one )
New Experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i knew i should have gotten that spare tire fixed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chatting up new people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite web site to go to on Monday mornings is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy a good story and have a story or two to tell also.

Please don't message me you if think politics are boring or don't own any books, or you career involves the stock market.
Oh and i hate golf and I find men that wear hats indoors to be very rude.