Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

casey3j

25 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I go by Case, CJ or Casey, take your pick. Born in New Jersey but raised in Ohio, my tag line is "never underestimate a girl born in NJ and raised in Ohio", it's catchy. I love to cook, paint, clean but most importantly, laugh! Yoga is a huge passion of mine and I practice as much as possible. I am also in the process of becoming a certified yoga teacher :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working about a million hours a week and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I live to laugh and will do it at any expense! I have no shame and refuse to take myself seriously. I will do anything to get a laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sassy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites

Movie: Captain Phillips

Show: The Good Wife

Song: Bob Seger, Night Moves

Extra Credit-- Quote: "be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind"

Food: I am fairly simple when it comes to food but will literally try anything, try me!! The most prominent way I show my mid-western roots is food; meat and potatoes are my favorite foods. I love to cook and love cooking classic comfort foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- My iphone
2- Yoga
3- Pizza
4- Painting
5- Coffee
6- Dryer sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can add to my bucket list and how soon I will be able to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Boozin, nappin, eatin....sometimes in that order but I'm willing to mix it up. I'm happy to watch a good movie on the couch or ride a mechanical bull....the sky is the limit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love taking selfies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh