Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

casey_inthesky

28 F Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Nebraska. Live alone in my awesome apartment. I follow pro and college football. I go to hockey games. I don't wear makeup. I don't have facebook. I didn't own a pizza cutter until last year when someone gave me one as a gift. I love traveling. I have thin hair. I rarely drink alcohol. I keep four pillows on my bed. I appreciate a man who has great spelling and grammar ability. I am horrible at 'reading signals'. I prefer dogs over cats. I am learning to play the ukulele. I have no idea what 'reddit' is.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a non-profit child welfare organization, traveling whenever I have the money, spending time with my family and friends, eating good food, laughing a lot, being annoyed by people who cant take their eyes off their goddamn phones to engage in human interaction, dedicating 8 hours a day to sleep.
I’m really good at
Directions - it's rare that I'm lost. Multitasking. Driving. Helping people through sicknesses/surgeries/recoveries. Making scrambled eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
The stupid joke I'm making, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last book I read was Dad Is Fat by Jim Gaffigan. I fall in and out of reading.
A couple of my favorite movies are 50/50, Star Trek, It's Kind of a Funny Story. For TV I dig NCIS, Psych, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec.
The only music genres I dont care for are screamer-metal and Jesus music. I love radio until I've heard a song too many times.
I love Roja's guacamole. I enjoy sweet potato fries at Twisted Fork. I love the southwest chicken Caesar salad at Paradise. My favorite homemade meal is probably chicken enchiladas or white pizza. There are very few foods I dislike.
The six things I could never do without
My bed.
My (parents') dogs.
Big skies.
Music and ears to hear it with.
Something to look forward to.
A good laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my dogs, work, when I can visit the mountains, how much money is in my bank account, how I should get rid of cable, why smartphone commercials make me sad for the future of our country, what am I going to make for dinner, what kind of subwoofer my downstairs neighbor has because it is bitchin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out at home by myself cause I'm so awesome. I enjoy alone time, I enjoy having plans to do things. I'm pretty easy to please and don't mind entertaining myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sleep disorder called catathrenia. Basically means I moan like a whore in my sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are Ron Swanson.

If you want a woman who knows how to fold a fitted sheet. That's right, I am 100% domesticated. Why the menfolk aren't flocking to me because of that fact alone I've no idea.

Today I was driving and saw a man in the passenger seat of a car and his wife/girlfriend was driving. He had his left arm along her shoulder and was stroking her hair. If I was dating a guy and he started stroking my hair while I was driving... I would not be dating him anymore. That's the kind of gal I am.

I should mention I am not interested in being part of an 'open marriage'. Not on board with being the third (or fourth or fifth...) wheel in someone else's relationship. That's just not something I understand and/or can compromise on.