Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm an easy going person who enjoys my job(I'm a vet tech) and spending time with my family. i don't get out as much as i would like and that needs to change! I'm very outgoing, I'm always the first person to introduce myself. but when it come to relationships i like to take things slow. i am "full figured" but have been working on myself lately and I am getting healthier every day.

I'm not always a girly girl , i like to get my hands dirty ! i work on my car when it needs it , why pay someone else to do something i can do myself. i also enjoy hiking, fishing, camping, and rock climbing is my newest passion ( hit me up if you want to go) .On the other hand i do like getting dressed up and going out.

"The real lover is the man who can thrill you by kissing your forehead or smiling into your eyes or just staring into space."what im looking for is not a certain kinda guy just someone to enjoy being with .
What I’m doing with my life
im currently working on becoming registered as a vet tech so i can make more money doing the same thing im doing now , i'v been in the Field since i was 16 and plan to stay with it for the rest of my life its what i love to do!
I’m really good at
Rock climbing! At least I think so lol .
The first things people usually notice about me
im very outgoing, im always the first person to introduce myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to read , my kindle goes with me most places. i love a little of everything as far as books go . i love a good crime show like bones ncis and many others. my taste in music changes day to day depending on my mood and what is going on with me that week.
The six things I could never do without
my child
my family/friends ( blood or not i consider a lot of my friends to be family )
my kindle (love to read when i have time)
my car (not that's its a nice car i just need to get around)
ya i know its only 4....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a little bit of everything im a bit of a scatterbrain sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly either at home relaxing or at the gym . Friday is not a big day for me to go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have been engaged... and that i sing loudly in the car when im alone, and not well i might add.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
first off it you are looking to hookup dont bother i dont do that . if you want someone to talk to who will always be honest with you. im up to talk anytime and if it leads to more, im ok with that to. lastly if you don't mind that i have a kid from a past relationship.