Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FanOfNOLA

32 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I’ve always been a happy person, I didn’t actually smile much until second grade because I was really embarrassed about my dimples. I live a pretty great life now (great friends, family, etc.), so smiling is second nature. Plus, in my ripe old age, people seem to like the dimples. Go figure.

One thing I pride myself on is being the same person, whether at work or with friends. I don’t believe anyone should change just to conform. I have some strong opinions, and I’m not afraid to share them, but if you can convince me that I’m wrong about something, I’ll like you even more.

Being strong-willed and self-motivated has actually gotten me pretty far in life—starting a company and then merging it, working out and playing tennis or mountain biking as often as I can, and making time to leave work at a decent hour to get to happy hour (and the occasional networking events). I’m also big into wine and collect the logo glasses from every vineyard I go to. 120 and counting…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Architecture and engineering services… specifically, fire protection engineering. I’m more on the business development and management side, and I’m happy to explain more in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Randomly, hacky sacking. I can do all the tricks. Sadly, considering I’m older than a 15-year-old boy, I don’t have too many opportunities to show them off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction, philosophy, religion, business, and anything that helps me understand why people are the way they are.

Movies/TV: Silicon Valley, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Fight Club

Music: I actually played the keyboard and guitar in high school.

Food: Recent favorites are Rose’s Luxury (along with everyone else), Corduroy, and Ray’s the Steaks. I’ve also been known to make some pretty good lobster-stuffed ravioli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. My cell phone
3. Scotch maybe?

The rest is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, world peace, world domination, carbs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fighting crime, out with friends, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There’s apparently some doctor from a ‘60s show with my name. How people could mistake me for him, I have no idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re sweet, outgoing, intelligent, and you have strong opinions, goals, and desires that you’re not afraid to share.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!