Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caseyinVA

52 Falls Church, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I have it all....a great career, friends, free time, and family close by. The only thing I'm lacking is a great person to spend it with. I've been looking to start a family for a long time, but just haven't found the right person yet. I'm usually mistaken for being in my late 30's-early 40's so I think I can still pull it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I absolutely love my job as a national security analyst and I've already accomplished more than I dreamed possible, but my job also allows for free time to indulge my other likes and needs. I run my flag football team, I organize a big golf trip once a year, I seem to play social director for several different circles of friends, and I love to travel stateside and abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty active when it comes to playing sports and other activities such as football, tennis, hiking, cycling, running, sailing, etc. I also consider myself to be very self-aware and aware of what motivates other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually making a joke about something. The first thing people notice about my office at work is all the laughing going on during what is normally serious work. I also go out of my way to be nice to the random people we run into every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll eat literally anything, listen to most kinds of music, and can watch most movies with interest. Favorites foods are sushi and seafood....favorite music spans the 70's to today, mostly alternative. Always enjoy hearing live music. Favorite movies include the Godfather series, Last of the Mohicans, and Guy Ritchie movies. Favorite books are mostly historical fiction like Steven Pressfield. Just finished reading Hello Goodbye Hello about 101 stories of famous people meeting each other...incredibly interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A passport
Coffee in the morning
A cool gin and tonic in the evening
A convertible
A good book nearby
Being at least a few hours from the ocean and the mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what's going on in the world (that's my job, after all), but also thinking about all the things I don't know....you'll never hear me claim that I have the right answer on most anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a loaded question....might have to get back to this later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you read resonates and makes you want to learn more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!