Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caseyk57

34 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was 15 years old, sitting in Geometry class on a sunny afternoon. As Mrs. Hanson outlined shapes with corresponding dimensions on the overhead projector I planned for the rest of my life. That was an important day. That's when I made a decision to experience anything and everything I possibly could in this life. Still workin on it - but I'm pretty effin' diversified as a result.

Today I am laid back and easygoing unless I am watching or playing sports or trying to win an argument. I can comfortably conversate with most anyone but I won't dominate the discussion. I feel like I have an old soul but people say I look younger than my age. So I got that goin' for me.

I've been married to my job for the past 10 years and have got to a point where I'm ready to settle down - it's on my to-do list. My job took me from DC to Chicago to NOLA.

What do I want from you??? If you consider yourself beautiful, which you should no matter what, then that is a GOOD START. I need you to be intelligent (to know it but not share it), mature, and level headed. As long as you have these characteristics, I can work with you.

I'm just trying to keep things simple and see what happens. So that's all you get for now.
What I’m doing with my life
I devote about 40% of my life to my job so I make the most of the precious free time I have available. I'm currently trying to learn how to roller-skate backwards and writing this profile. I'll be doing something different by the time you're reading this.
I’m really good at
getting people to get along. And I can do this thing with my lips that so far I've never seen anyone else be able to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
is I'm personable and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: On the Road
Movie: There Will Be Blood
Music: That's a bad question
Portlandia is the only show I can name offhand that I would consider my favorite. That will soon change.
Food: Cold cereal
The six things I could never do without
1) Keen survival instincts. That is all I need.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the last movie that almost made me cry was Planes, Trains, and Automobiles. That is embarrassing on multiple levels.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think I'm just ok. I try to be humble and undersell myself.