Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Lawrenceville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is Casey and Iam 23 years old young man who has chd (congenital heart defect) Ive had 5 open heart surgries . most people will stop here and not give me a chance I am limited by my heart in some aspects but not all ;) lol . Iam fun , loving , caring , I am a funny person. I love to make people laugh . I have strong emotions about things I care about if you mean the world to me ill show it . I have 9 tattoo and my ear pierced ,I love to go out to eat or go to a dog park or malls !!!I am simple and would just like to meet real friend who are going to be there for me . BTW DONT WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS IF YOU DONT EVENTUALLY WANT TO HANG OUT
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING TO THE FULLEST ! I work at petsmart in johns creek pet hotel and I moved to Lawrenceville I love this job and am very excited , I am really laid back and love to text , bowl , eat , watch tv , and plan my next surprise for the right person .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening , caring , making people laugh , learning new things , fighting for what I believe in .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes , my big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the movie Up , Shows : American pickers , pawn stars , man vs food : Chinese , Asian , arbys .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family ,car , Friends , Iphone , Music , A good laugh , my dog , yes I know that's 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be in life . what I can do to make other smile . will I die alone ? can I eat 3 big macs lol ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be home , could be out with friends bowling , playing cards , video games or playing lido or drinking to the hunger games .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Iam too trusting , I will believe in anything if it sounds true . but I am not an idiot . so don't let that fool you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. your looking for new friends know what you want in life being treated like a princess and random gifts if were in relationship accept me for me
.5 can teach me to play guitar ?