Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cashby2009

23 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cassandra.

First off let's save everyone some time and effort here. I'm NOT interested in black guys so please don't waste your time messaging me or my time by filling up my inbox. I'm not racist, its just a preference.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hi there!
I'm going to keep this short and sweet. I am ex army. Currently a bartender. I work quite a bit. I just bought a new car and I love it! I love sports, playing and watching. I love food, like a lot. I love good craft beer. I love watching movies and TV shows and listening to music. I love books!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to discover new music, go to concerts and shows, watch movies and read good books. I occasionally play video games. I'm really into adventurous and outdoors-y things like hiking, camping, canoeing, swimming, rock climbing, and other stuff like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people first notice my eyes, they are really bright. Also I am pretty relaxed and easy going. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The League, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Weeds, True Blood, Supernatural, Rookie Blue.. Probably a couple more but I can't think of them now..
Movies - All war-related military films, anything comedy (I LOVE Will Ferrell), romantic comedies, anything horror or sci-fi...
Music - I love pretty much all music from country to rock to reggae to hip hop.. just depends on the mood I'm in.
Food - Any type of pasta or Italian food, Greek food, Mexican food, just food in general lol. I'm not picky at all and I'll try anything once.
Books - 50 Shades Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, Mortal Instruments series, Twilight books, any Stephen King books, couple of my fav authors are Ray Bradbury, Peter Straub, Stephen King.. I like horror and sci-fi so I'll read any of those types of books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Italian Food
Music and books
My Cell Phone
Sex (lets be honest, you know this is true for you too)
Toothbrush and paste
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to try and plan for the future, make goals and ensure that I follow through with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then going out for drinks with friends/co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I don't even know what to put here.. Its hard to come up with something like this on the spot.. I'll have to see if I find any inspiration in other people's answers to this. lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found my profile interesting.