Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Greenville, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am simple, easy going and loving. I am looking for the same. Faith is a strong point in my life. My 4 children are the other center point. I enjoy history, music, movies. I love coaching sports. I enjoy doing things, but if I had a preference, it would be ditching the fast life, for a quiet evening at home. Not looking to recreate my 20's again...doesn't imply I am dead either. Just there is a Adult scene and a Child's scene. I'd prefer to act my age within reason. After 30 Years in the Medical Field as a Radiology Technologist and Manager, I am retired. I enjoy trading stocks and monitoring investment boards as a hobby, another hobby is Philately. I enjoy history, as my family has very deep roots, which provide a interest in Genealogy research of which I have contributed to 3 books, I am a Blue Blood. I am a Master Mason and a Veteran. Most of all I enjoy the company of most women and children.

Looking for:
Trust,honesty and loyalty is a must. Hidden agenda's and hang-ups, well, check them at the door. Not, looking for someone to reinvent me...have to like or love me for me, good with the bad. Pretty simple stuff.

Bottom-line...someone that can get down and dirty or be a princess...someone that can be secure in themselves and secure in a relationship with trust, honesty and loyalty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over after 28 year relationship. Getting settled. Learning to live as a single with a family and still take care of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Radiology Science/ CT, X-ray's, Bone Density. Genealogy Research. Coaching Youth Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly and very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, Westerns,Historic movies. Music, pretty much anything. Food, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Kids, Family, Friends, Health and someone special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and its challenges, future. Spending time with my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
High School sporting events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good sex is important to a strong relationship, if it is safe and fun. Why put limits on it. (Yes, I went there).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're real and genuine and looking for the same. I do respond to most messages.