Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Greenville, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am simple, easy going and loving. (Old School). After 30 Years in the Medical Field, I am retired. I enjoy trading stocks and monitoring investment boards as a hobby, another hobby is Philately. I enjoy history, as my family has very deep roots, which provides a interest in Genealogy research. I enjoy most sports and coached youth sports for over 25 years. I am a Master Mason and a Veteran. Early into retirement, so it is a expression an process in finding new things to my routine of 30 years changed suddenly, maybe (rat race of 30). I know who I am and what I have to offer in a relationship. It isn't the Tojmahale. I have many life experiences. Some might call it in (old school) a jack of all trades. Not perfect yet balanced.

Looking for:
Trust,honesty and loyalty is a must. Hidden agenda's and hang-ups. Well, check them at the door. Done with the rat race. In a relationship two people have to work together to be one. When that stops, the relationship fails. So you have to be yoked and stay yoked as equals. Did the family man for 30 years, so this life change is a little different, as I have no close family other than my kids and most close friends are out of state.

Bottom-line...Trust, honesty and loyalty. I want to eventually have long term relationship with my best friend...Seems that process is still in place since I last dated in the 70's-80's some different things now to consider, since most have kids now. At my age a lot of men don't however have school age kids, as I do. If that is a deal breaker then you are probably not the one, as my kids come 1st.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over. Learning to live as a single with a family and still take care of myself. Within my means.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Radiology Science, Genealogy Research, coaching youth sports and general abilities in carpentry, pumping, electrical. Have even done dishes, cooked, laundry and
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly and very approachable. Most people consider me to be a nice guy. I did not say perfect :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, Westerns,Historic movies. Music, pretty much anything. Food, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Kids, Family, Friends, Health and someone special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and its challenges, future. Spending time with my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
High School sporting events.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're real and genuine and looking for the same. I do respond to most messages.