Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

casmil

26 M Westfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm. About me. Never been really good at talking about me. Ok here we go. I'm kind of a laid back guy. I enjoy just hanging out with my friends whenever and wherever. I'm shy but love meeting new people. I've always been told I'm mature for my age but I think college taught me how to have an immature side when nothing serious is involved. I'm a HUGE movie buff. Going to the movies with a group of friends is something I love doing. Whatever time I have left after work and hanging out is usually spent relaxing, watching tv, reading, or playing some games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in '09 with degrees in Forensic Science and Chemistry. Right now I'm working in an analytical lab testing consumer products for toxins and heavy metals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I really good at? Well...Man this goes back to not being good at talking about myself. I'm good at listening I guess. A lot of my friends like to vent to me about their life, good or bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I'm not really sure. I've never really asked what people notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are without doubt the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan, followed closely by the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind that I'm in the process of reading. I love most fantasy books and usually stick with that genre when I pick something up.

I'm not sure I can rank movies. I like too many to even think of making a list. I like comedies and action movies the most, but I'm never opposed to a drama or horror or even a romantic comedy every now and then.

Music I mainly listen to country but I will listen to anything besides heavy heavy metal and rap. I've been listening to more music outside of country and have to say that Shinedown is definitely one of my top bands right now.

Food....I'm a meat and potatoes guy. I'm always told that I'm picky, but it's more that I like my food mostly plain than anything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order:
- my family
- my friends
- my books
- my mind. I'm a smart guy and I take pride in that.
- a sense of humor
- my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm still trying to figure out what I really want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging in for the night, but occasionally out for drinks with the guys.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to chat and get to know me. This seems like a silly entry to me.