Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cass_ettes

30 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved back to Ottawa after being away for a few years :) easy going, love music & play guitar, own an old truck & a broken motorcycle, spend alot of my free time with my dog. Roadtrips,being outside, travelling and adventures are a few of my favorite things! I'm goal oriented and usually full of optimism :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main focus right now is getting my bike on the road.. 83 gs550L, so much work to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving forever. Cooking. looking at the bright side of things. playing tambourine. singing. adventuring. throwing parties. making dinner for large groups of people. cooking food on a fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not too sure? I mean, it could be anything from my tattoo's to my big ass. Eventually people notice my eye colour and tend to be utterly blown away by them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I dig it all! Stevie Ray Vaughn, Gaslight Anthem, Neil Young, Against Me, Queen, ZZ Top, Rural Alberta Advantage, Bison BC, 3inches of blood, Attack in Black, weakerthans, propagandhi, Aesop Rock, Atmosphere, RJD2, Parov Stelar, Lucero, Iron Chic, RVIVR, Tallest Man on Earth.......

Books: Hardcore Logo, From Both Sides of the Mountain, I'm with the Band, into the wild. I'll read anything biographical or to do with outdoors/backpacking/hiking/building houses & cabins & gardening

Movies: Hardcore Logo, Ghost World, Demolition Man

Shows: not huge into TV but I dig Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Community....anything funny

Food: Italian and mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
other than the basic things like oxygen and water, I could pretty much do without anything. But if I'm going to make a list than it would be something like: family/friends, my dog Riot, a guitar, a car/wheels (I dig the freedom, but im known to hitch hike places too), my asthma inhaler-cuz I would die and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next, I'm always working towards a new adventure, planning something or on a count-down to do something amazing!I think about buying land and building a house & cabins a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If you have a record player, I'm aching for a record spinning hang out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a dog/like dogs and dig adventures. You like road trips for no reason. Want to teach me something. You think having a drunken knife throwing competition is an OK time. Enjoy chess or scrabble. You like moto-camping or own a motorcycle......Or if you just feel like it :) @castheandra