Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

casside-ann

20 Marquette, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can find me constantly taking pictures of everything around me. Yooper born and raised. Vegetarian of 6 years. I have a passion for animals, a love for the the outdoors, and a sweet spot for whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on classes that are required to apply to NMU's social work program. I would like to get my BSW, and I hope to work with child protective services.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The classic 90's toy skip it.

Being vocal about the issues that I feel strongly about or even how I feel in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books at the moment are one flew over the cuckoos nest, the perks of being a wall flower, white tiger, 1984. a clockwork orange, fight club.

I love going to concerts. The two most recent bands I have saw are dale earnhardt jr jr and imagine dragons. I have also saw thrice, foo fighters, arctic monkeys, young the giant, cold war kids, every time I die, portugal the man, city and colour, cage the elephant, and many others.

My favorite series at the moment include game of thrones, boardwalk empire, shameless, girls, criminal minds, and new girl

I really love almost all movies; pulp fiction, dirty dancing, forgetting sarah marshall, crazy, stupid, love, jurassic park, moulin rouge, anchorman, blue valentine, the goonies, and those are just a small fraction of the ones that first come to mind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honestly friends and family. I'm an over-thinker so I usually need to spill what I'm thinking to gather insight on the issues from daily life.

Having just moved to Marquette, my phone. Now that I live miles apart from my mom and best friend I find myself texting them especially a lot more. Keeping in touch with those closest to me is very important.

I have a terrible addiction to Instagram, but I rationalize it. I feel like there are a lot of times I wish I had captured in photographs, so I make up for the past lack of photos by taking plenty now.

Essential oils! I have only been using them for about a year and a half, but I have fallen in love with them. The deep relief helps me skip going to the chiropractor an extra week or two. I love cleaning with tea tree. I put lemon in my hair after a work out. I even put mint in my tea on occasion.

The great outdoors. I've lived in upper Michigan my entire life, so exploring different scenic areas that we are known for has always been one of my favorite pastimes.

Fruit, basically any and every kind. If I could eat pomegranates and apples all day I don't think I would ever get sick of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll usually end up making plans with my coworkers during my morning shift to meet up and go out later that night. Typically to the movies, someone's house to drink and play board games, or a local show.