Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cassiecat87

26 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in San Antonio, graduated from Thomas Jefferson High School in 2007(6 years ago, as of May 28), looking forward to going to college(for starters, SAC - where I intend to study on ASL and/or Culinary - and for fun? Music and a foreign language). As for my family? Raised with a pair of firm but loving parents and an older brother, who's 8 years older than I am. I've been blessed with having a grandfather for the first 24 years of my life, now I've only got my 2 grandmothers - and parents have been divorced since mid-2000, although my parent left back in late-1899. If you want to know more, ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hotel and when I'm not making money? I spend time with my folks, my friends and at my apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I good at? Well, I'm not the sort of comedian like Jim Carrey or Kevin James, though their senses of humor aren't the sarcastic sort like mine, nor am I like William Shakespeare when it comes to writing nor am I an Albert Einstein when it comes to science or math or Freud as a counselor... but I think I'm good at writing up stuff - it's in detail and I think it has potential in putting one in tears, since it contains tear-jerking moments, but I'm also good at listening to other people, as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it usually depends on the person I correspond with - whether it'd be my hair, my height, certain facial features that they like, whatever they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows? I can name a few from the back of my head, honestly:
1. Criminal Minds
2. Oxygen TV(I watch Snapped)
3. A&E
4. History Channel

Ok, let's start with the movie favorites: Well I regret to say this, but there's FAR TOO many to count - and most come from the 1980s and 1990s.
BUT as far as genres, I can name THOSE:
Action-Adventure, Family, Classic, (Films based on true events)Drama, Romantic Comedy, Comedy, Foreign films(German, Swedish, Russian - mostly), Chick Flicks and some Horror films - preferrably the scary-horror films rather than the gory films; I want to be scared out of my head, not feeling queasy in my stomach - and later, barfing in the toilet, thanks.

Now with music? Hmm... For the start, I listen to classical music(Bach and Mozart are my favorites), but aside from those two, I listen to other composers - mostly from the Renaissance to the mid 18th century. Not to mention, when they come to town - and depending on if I can afford it that year, I attend the Moscow Ballet for the Nutcracker in December.

Now, with the music of the early days - before Elvis? It's a bit of swing music - not just from here, but from Germany, too.... what I think is swing, anyway.

Now with music called Rock(thanks to Elvis), I listen to that genre a bit the late 1960s, some 1970s and most of the 1980s to the late 2000s.

As for pop? I like 1980s pop - all the way to the early - mid 2000s. Afterwards, nope.

I listen to rap and hip hop from the 1980s to the mid 2000s.

I also listen to some foreign bands - non-English singing bands, that is - mostly German, really.

With the exception of some songs, I'm not a fan of much of today's music

As books are concerned? I'm more of a collector of history(especially about WW2 in Europe and after the war, before 1989), books on certain languages, medical and psychology, self-help and - just for a hobby - astrological books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Love
Cell phone
My cat
Money
State ID
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past(family issues, the times that I've been wronged by my 2 exes.)
What the fate of this world's going to be like
If - and it's one big IF - but, if I'll ever find that kind of guy for me
doing more than just plain ol' work(like going to college and/or volunteering at another potential job that I find interesting)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my cat, watching movies or on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a recluse, but I'm willing to break the habit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Find me interesting
Want to talk to someone(but keep it civil, please)