Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cassingleskid

25 M Summersville, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Nathan. I am a recent grad of West Virginia University with a BS in Advertising and a BFA in printmaking. I just left a job in Pittsburgh to move home to Summersville, because my father hurt his back and he needs help through the day and my mother needs help with housework. I'm a musician and an artist in my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living at home with my parents. Not because I didn't have options, but because my dad hurt his back and they needed help.
I’m really good at
Playing drums and making art...or so I'm told. I love being very technical about a lot of things that I do. I tend to study up on every endeavor I take on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very tall and I typically have a beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and get stuck into a good book, but unfortunately I haven't really had the time to do any fun reading for a while since things with my band have been rather busy. I like books like Fahrenheit 451, Fight Club, Choke, A Clockwork Orange, and that style of book. But I will read anything if its good. I like pretty much any kind of movie. Harold and Maude is a must. Not a huge fan of horror movies, but I'll watch them. I couldn't even begin to start listing off the music I like because no one would ever make it through the list. I listen to a lot of modern and 90's Indie rock, surf, and anything from the 20's-early 60's. I pretty much like everything...even some classic country, but that is rare and very little. Here is a small list of what I listen to and have influenced me the most:

Neutral Milk Hotel
The Clean
Tokyo Police Club
Vivian Girls
The Ventures
The Monkees
The Sonics
Mountain Goats
Man Man
Death Cab For Cutie
We Are Scientists
Apples In Stereo
The Babies
Surfer Blood
Menomena (mostly the first 2 albums not a huge fan of the stuff after)
Belle and Sebastian

And the list just goes on and on from there.
The six things I could never do without
Probably my instruments, art, family, friends, listening to music and food. I like the internet and my phone, but there are plenty of days I go without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The good and the bad things that could or could not happen. I'm an optimistic pessimist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either asleep in bed from a long day at work, playing a show with my band, showing my art, or hanging out with my friends somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk, get to know me better, or whatever. I'm a fairly friendly person.