Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cassyob

27 Midwest City, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OKAY, TO BE MORE CLEAR ON HERE.... NO I DON'T WANT TO SEE ANY NAKED PICTURES! I'M NOT GOING TO GIVE YOU HEAD! AND I'M NOT HERE TO GET LAID! INCASE YOU HAVEN'T NOTICED IF I WANTED TO SLEEP WITH SOME RANDOM SLEEZE BAG I'D WALK OUTSIDE! I DON'T NEED HELP FINDING SOMEONE TO SLEEP WITH! So now that I have gotte that out, I am very chilled and laid back. I'm always on the go. So I enjoy my down time. My family means the world to me. I may not be where I am today, had I not had their help. I have a little boy. he is without a doubt the love of my life! I have been divorced for 4 years now. I love being outside. My favorite thing sitting by fire with an ice cold beer in my hand. I have grown up fast for my age. However, I still like to have a good time. I just don't do the whole club thing or staying out all night. I've never joined a dating site before. So I thought I'd give it a shot. One thing I can't stand is going out for a drink to relax and getting hit on, so that rules out that way of meeting guys. I'm more so here to meet new people, am not at a time in my life for anything serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a professional beauty supply store. I'm not sure if its the rest of my life, but I love my job! I'm really greatful for the chance I was given!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting and drawing. I'm sure there's more....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! But after being on this site I guess my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: the girl who kicked the hornets nest. Movie: death race and friends with benifits. Tv: criminal minds and ncis. Music: mostly country but a little of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, coffee, water, books, family, hairspray.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hudsons for a beer. But 9 times out of 10 on my couch with a redbox!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open. However, the secrets I do have are my secrets!