Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Fort Worth, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so, hello! My name is Amanda. I'm twenty-one and I'm about to be going back to Wesleyan University to study as an Education major. I guess I should say before anything that I'm really kind of shy, and a bit socially awkward, too, so you'll have to forgive me if it takes a few messages or something for me to really warm up to you. But I'm a nice person, I think, and I can be kinda sorta funny sometimes. Anyway, uhm ... hm, what to put here, anyway? Guess I'm not the most interesting person in the world. I like to read and to doodle, play video games, and I love horror movies and blood and guts and gore. Also I like cuddles, anddd I love the rain and thunderstorms and all that jazz. I guess if you want to know more about me, you can just message me or something, yeah.

Also I have a preference for ladies. I really, really love girls. Just, so ya' know ... :>
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at college to become a teacher and sleeping, mostly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doodling, watching television, and writing. And spending all my time on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height & weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love artistic shows like Hannibal. Also shows like Criminal Minds, and a whole lot of shows on Investigation Discovery. I really like youtube commentators like uberhax0rnova, and anime, etc. etc. If you want to know more, just feel free to message me.

I also love Japanese food. And Mexican food. And steak with squash and mashed potatoes. Yummm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My weight. I wish I was skinnier, and I'm working towards it, but a lot of people judge me for this when I have terrible food allergies that make it really hard for me to properly diet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, usually. And if not, then on the computer roleplaying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me. I like talking and meeting people online and stuff.