Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

castle8766

30 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I know I'm no great prize, but I'm loyal, honest, and I know how to treat a lady/guy. and anyone who says otherwise doesn't know their ass from their elbow."

If all you want is a good looking guy who is gonna treat you bad, walk away.

I'm a nice guy having been raised a gentleman.

I believe in Honor, dignity, compassion, and humanity.

I don't mind going out and having a good time, but I also enjoy just staying at home and curling up on the couch with a good movie.

I really enjoy off the wall movies like those of the 80s and early 90s

There is an extensive dvd collection in my room, close to, if not 1000 movies

I collect guitars and basses as I am an active musician.

recently I was cast in an independent film which was fun, I am also a writer and computer geek and video game junkie
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live in if not for the moment. Sometimes things get hard and even the most optimistic of us get hit with challenges.

"Life is not always easy, sometimes it's hard. We have been given the tools to make it what we will, no need to lose our cool, theres no other way, try as we may we cant erase the past, so give thanks and praises for every little thing. open up your heart. cherish good thoughts for your brother your sister your neighbor, even your worst enemy, now don't say no." -Clinton Fearon
I’m really good at
music, compassion, listening, laughing, sarcasm, writing, speaking
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or tattoo or tattoos.
The six things I could never do without
1. music 2. the few true friends 3. family 4. a microphone and instrument 5. u

6. ..... the beatles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
us, them, u, me, we

I could go on forever, I have one of those brains that does not stop
On a typical Friday night I am
Either jamming, chilling or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, I am an open book.

I have nothing to hide and I won't lie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to? I don't discriminate, I really enjoy meeting and getting to know ALL kinds of new people, male female young old, I think everyone deserves a chance