Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

castrocub

37 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Atlanta native, but am back in San Francisco. I'm looking to make new friends, drinking buddies, dates, etc. I enjoy hiking, record collecting, music (indie rock mostly), concerts, motorcycles, food, wine, restaurants, art, movies, and I love animals (share custody of a chocolate labrador). I've worked my entire life in the restaurant industry, so I'm quite the foodie. I been studying for sommelier classes, so I'm turning into a total wine snob too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked my entire life in the restaurant industry and am becoming a certified sommelier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
buying "crap" at random places and then selling it on Ebay or Craigslist for big profits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually go unnoticed.......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite Books - I don't read as much as I probably should. The last few things I enjoyed: David Sedaris stuff, Irvine Welsh stuff, The Zombie Survival Guide, Waiter Rant, Kitchen Confidential

My favorite TV shows - Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Sons Of Anarchy, Parks And Recreation

My Favorite Music - The Smiths & Morrissey are my favorite! I also love punk rock from the 70's and 80's, britpop from the 90's, and more current indie stuff too. I own over 1,000 records (yes, vinyl records), so you'll find a wee bit of other things in there too. Even my country gals like Tammy Wynette and Patsy Cline. I loathe most rap, hip hop, and R&B - yet I enjoy 60' soul, and think Mickey Avalon is fun.

My Favorite Movies - Tim Burton, John Waters, Brokeback Mountain, American Beauty, Drive, Gus Van Sant, James Bond, I'm a bit of a "gore hound", so any good horror too.

My Favorite Foods - Foie Gras, tartare, salumi, sheep milk cheeses, creme brulee, cilantro, white trash sushi (fried, and filled with cream cheese, and avocado, then covered in spicy mayo), Ritter Sport butter biscuit chocolate bars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my record player
-my records
-Morrissey
-a wrist watch (if you're not 5 minutes early, you're 5 minutes late)
-cute kitties, and puppies
-my motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work until around midnight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a friend, a drinking pal, or think we would be a good match.......If you have simular taste in music, If you own a motorcycle and want to go for a ride.