Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Gainesville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 12, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a simple guy. Not into drama or anything that is not just a good, fun time. Just looking around, but I'm open for most things. Into sports and love my Gators! I drive like a maniac, cuss like a sailor and feel anytime is a good time to have a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Enjoying the time I have! Doing all that I can to stay happy:) It's better that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um Karate, eating, sex, cooking, swimming, laughin, joking, looking good... The list goes on! Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) Smile
2) Eyes
3) Lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Who reads books? Love comedies abd action movies. Can quote the dumbest of all... Love all kinds of food with an exception to Indian food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work and seeing what's going down...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to