Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

casually-allure

25 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the type of person who is generally open and honest about who I am and what I believe. Loyalty may be one of my best qualities. It is easy for me to develop close friendships with others and I think that most people would say that I am trustworthy. Intelligence is both a turn-on and requirement for me in a partner. I like to be challenged and intellectually stimulated. Respect is very important to me and I will never compromise on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very focused on my career goals/professional experience and pretty busy with work lately. My next major goal to accomplish is graduate school. I'm considering law school or becoming a therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being social and getting to know different types of people. Being surrounded by others makes me feel comfortable but I don't necessarily like to always be the center of attention.

Sometimes, I can be girly, preppy, or somewhat suggestive. What you get usually depends on my mood that day, but it will always be a good time! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, people seem to expect me to be more quiet and docile. However, I belive that I'm actually more open, direct, and conversational.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly don't make much time for reading and I admit that I really should.

I love watching horror films but I do not have a long list of favorites. My favorite movies are Cruel Intentions, Kill Bill, and Pocahontas (I know that's random).

My music taste is kind of broad broad from alternative to hip-hop. My favorite bands are Taking Back Sunday, The Used, and Every Time I Die. I also listen to lots of popular music such as Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, Kanye West, etc. I enjoy dancing a lot and I think that I'm pretty good at it, so I hope that you can keep up!

When it comes to food, I have become more conscientious about getting into better habits and eating clean. The hard part is the fact that I love cheese and I cherish a good glass of wine. I like cooking food more than eating it, so if you like to be served, we can be good friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Friends
* iPhone (I'm addicted to technology)
*Almond Milk
*Dancing
*Twitter
*Leggings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself mentally, physically, and emotionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with a few of my girlfriends in Broad Ripple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trendy men are an instant turn on. This is from the artsy guy wearing plaid flannel shirts to the well-dressed preppy and dapper gentlemen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid to be dominant.
You have an eclectic personality, like trying new things, want someone to hang out with, or you just really want to get to know me!