Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Elyria, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56-61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:06pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a fun girl looking for a guy who knows how to also have fun. Looking to kiss my last frog.

My favorite quote is by Ralph Waldo Emerson (you know who that is...right?)

"Be silly...Be honest...Be kind" words to live by!

This is what I am looking for : Someone who lives close enough to enjoy life together * someone honestly looking for a true long term relationship * no players because who has time for that? * Please Please honor my age & height requests because they are there for a reason. I DO NOT like younger or short guys. I like to start at 6' tall :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making brownies & cookies! I make the BEST oatmeal cookies you have ever had...guaranteed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile. That could be because I am always smiling :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How dating has changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do have a Friday night activity but it actually falls under the " private thing I am willing to admit" category. Nothing crazy...just a guilty pleasure of mine. It actually may be considered a little dorky but hey what can I say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am some what conservative on the outside...not so much on the inside!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship that can last more than 4 months. Relationship doesn't mean marriage. My definition is one guy & one girl who enjoy their time together doing mutually agreeable activities. That covers a wide range of activities!! I am comfortable staying home to cuddle as long as we mix it up with some social time outside of the homestead. I like being active the majority of the weekend. That translates to : I want to be out & about. Something as simple as a picnic or involved as a weekend trip to the mountains. Let's have fun!