Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catabisis

55 M Bacolod, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A man with many experiences. I have lived in Europe and four states. I have lived in the mountains and by the ocean as well. I love to learn and meet good people. I hope to find just one sweet, respectful lady for friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying retirement
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable in my presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Documentaries and non-fiction books.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family,
Sunshine
Computer
Love
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Continuing to be content
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at home. Sometimes with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, now. It would not be private then. Would it? Let's get to know each other and maybe I will share it.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for a respectful, responsible, and silly friend.