Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catahoulasam

64 F Burleson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a positive, happy person, with a zest for life. I am open to new ideas and meeting new people. I believe that thoughts become things, so you should only have the good ones whenever possible. I consider myself to be spiritual and not religious, and attend the Unity Church, where I have found many like-minded individuals.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work for a large travel company with worldwide clients. I enjoy working in a position where I can see my efforts amounting to something. I own my own home and have a great life with many good friends.
I’m really good at
Listening. I like to think I can give my friends insights on issues that they had not considered, while at the same time not telling them what to do. I also enjoy detail oriented activities and trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and my openness. I like to think that people feel better just by being around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a romantic at heart, so I'm a sucker for chick flicks. I also am a voracious reader of romance novels. I do love my trashy books! On TV, I enjoy True Blood, Project Runway, Top Chef, ANTM, Mad Men. The Tudors and The Mentalist. My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian and most American. I'm not a fan of horror, violence or action films.
The six things I could never do without
Sunscreen, a good book, diet coke, my dog, good friends, AC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My vision of my future and where I want to be. Concentrate on where you want to be and don't worry about how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a singles group event or home watching TV. It was still a work day so I turn in early. I get cranky if I don't get enough sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm almost 61 but look 45. I'm always looking for good wrinkle creams and hairdressers who are a dab hand with dye. I hate to leave the house without my makeup on and my hair done.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I interest you and your political views are middle of the road to liberal.