Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catalyse

35 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Allo!

Je suis Québécoise et parle couramment français et anglais. J'ai visité une bonne partie du globe, et espère aller voir le reste sous peu. Je travaille dans le domaine artistique, plus particulièrement l'enseignement de la musique et la production de spectacles.

Quelques trucs sur moi:
Fais-moi rire et tu auras déjà compté quelques points.
J'ai une faiblesse pour le scotch…

J'arrête ici. À bientôt!
(Il faut bien que j'en garde un peu pour nos échanges non?)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Je jardine (quoi que je n'ai pas encore le pouce vert), j'écoute et joue de la musique, je travaille, lis, cuisine, et trouve de petit projets à réaliser entre amis (production de pinata en cours présentement pour le dernier picnic de la saison!). Accro du vélo, je me promène du point A au point B sur ma jolie monture la plupart du temps.

Je travaille présentement beaucoup pour me simplifier la vie et rester dans le moment présent. /Looking for someone with whom I can seize the day and make the most of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bass, cooking, finding silly things to do. laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Live- homemade- is best.

Books: I have not really fallen for a book in a while, although I read daily. Any suggestions?

Movies: David Attenborough, BBC documentaries, Wes Anderson, Werner Herzog, Hitchcock...
Music: Fourtet, Nicolas Jaar, Burial, Etta James, Wanda Jackson,James Brown, Hornet Coleman, Miles, Debussy, Ravel, Reich...
Food: from the garden
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love love love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life and things work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the lookout for live shows and outdoor things to do, or just cooking up an incredible meal, hopefully in good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Je suis allergique aux messages d'une seule ligne. Après "Salut" , écris-moi une blague, une histoire ou quelque chose sur toi!

I am allergic to one liners. After saying "Hi", please write a joke, a story or something about yourself :)