Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catausjack

59 M Battle Creek, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Fun Loving ,Friendly, and Down to Earth ,Kind Hearted Guy who has a Great Sense of Humor that loves to laugh. I'm a Christian guy with a positive outlook on life . I'm a little old fashion at times when it comes to how you respect a lady things like opening and holding doors , pulling out chairs and helping her with her coat and so much more . I'm hoping to meet someone that is looking to build a long-term relationship. But first become friends. Someone That would share in life's Happiest of moments as well as those more Challenging moment's in life. Someone who views the glass as half full and not half empty . Someone who enjoys friends and family as much as I do. I have two grown kids that I love to spend time with. I enjoy going to movies or dining out and oh so much more with that special someone as well as just spending time with that special someone at home cuddled up watching a movie. I also enjoy reading as well as going to or watching on TV a College Football game, Nascar ,I love dogs of all sizes and going horses back riding , I also enjoy camping, motorcycle riding or just spending quiet time at the the beach admiring God's creation's. I'm sure there is a lot more about me but you will have to find out for yourself. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile .I hope to hear from you if this sound good to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it to the fullest
I’m really good at
Work with others and just being me.I have been told that I'm really great kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very kind hearted and easygoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would be the Bible , I also enjoy reading Anything Written by Robert B. Parker, or Stuart Woods.
MUSIC I like a lot of different types like.
COUNTRY:Toby Keith, Brad Paisley,Reba,Brooks & Dunn, Zac Brown,Chris Young and more. BLUES : J.J. Cale, B.B.King, Steve Ray Vaughan and others,
CLASSIC ROCK: Eric Clapton ,R.E.O Speed Wagon ,Allman Bros. Band, 38 Special, Eagles and Journey, Kansas and some 70's bands
CONTEMPORARY CHRISTIAN:
Abandon,Caedmon's Call, Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin ,Kutless, Decmeberadio and so many more Artists.
MOVIES I like new and old movies.
Comedies,Action,Drama,Syfi: movies like Die Hard all of them and John Wayne Westerns, Pay it Forward, Fletch, Casino Royal, 007 James Bond, Tourist, Salt, Pirates of the Caribbean movies.just to name a few.

I love all kinds of food like Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Organic foods And of course good old American Standards like Steak. BBQ ,Pizza But I Love Ice Cream:) ,all kinds of pies and yes even Hot Dogs on the grill and so much more.
The six things I could never do without
MY Faith
Friends / Family
Music & Movies ,Books
Sunsets and Sunrises
Great Coffee
Ice Cream :), M&M's and Dark Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I would say I spend a lot of time thinking about how to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be home or out spending time with friends or family..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now why would I do that? Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me better or have any questions just ask.
I'm always looking to make new friends.