Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catcell

24 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Geographical/cultural bio: Urban born, raised in suburdia hell and a newfound love for the country after living in the South over the last 4yrs. Words I live by: passion, confidence, honesty, challenging and original.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated last May from Elon University and currently work at a legal services nonprofit, helping Superstorm Sandy victims. I volunteer within my community which is really important to me.
I’m really good at
Observing and listening to others. Scouting musical talent any chance I can whether in person or on the Internet. Giving directions and reading a map - dare you to go on a 4,700 mile roadtrip crosscountry without a GPS!
I'm also good at having intellectual conversations, being creative, speaking my mind and sometimes arguing a different perspective than my own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To name a few...
Girl with a Dragon Tattoo series
Catcher in the Rye

The Way Way Back, Inception, Garden State, Almost Famous, The Godfather (original), Dick, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Gladiator, It Might Get Loud, Planes Trains & Automobiles, Love Actually, Road to Perdition, Midnight Run, V for Vendetta, Rocky Horror, The Breakfast Club...so many to count

The Walking Dead, Girls, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Parenthood, Sherlock, House of Cards, Alias, Gilmore Girls, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, The West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, Duck Dynasty, Castle, LOST, The Originals, Law & Order

Stephanie White & the Philth Harmonic, The Sammies, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, Norah Jones, Massive Attack, Jenny Owens Young, Eminem, Jack White, Lauryn Hill, Iron & Wine, The Black Keys, Nirvana, The Naked & The Famous, Frank Sinatara, Bob Marley, Vienna Tang, The Kills, Juanes, Florence + The Machine, Cat Stevens, A Silent Film, Aretha Franklin, A Tribe Called Quest, Dropkick Murphys....
(Diverse music interest...check it out
http://www.last.fm/user/CatCell/library)

Paella, rigatoni with vodka sauce, cupcakes, black tea with milk, cajun chicken, scrambled eggs with hot sauce, sesame chicken, sweet potato dishes, grilled cheese & tomato soup, cinnamon scones, Indian food, champagne, pretzels, salmon or any fresh fish, creme brulee, deep dish pizza, ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Ice cream
Music
Journal
Memories
Something exciting to look forward to...

Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next, putting together my future, how the hell I can be creative with short hair
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a show, an occasional night out dancing/clubbing or low key, at home making a meal and playing cards/games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Frankenstein looking scar on my right calf.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are seriously looking to date or make a new friend. I don't want to waste anyone's time. So please don't waste mine.