Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catch-phrase

31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Dylan. I'm easy going, friendly and honest. That's it. Self summary: check.

Want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach a college photography class, I shoot my own photography and I work with a couple of businesses in the entertainment industry doing consulting and IT support. In my free time I manage my career, play board games, paint and practice yoga.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that would be my big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes in media put me squarely in the "goes to comic-con but doesn't dress up" sector of nerdiness

Books - Elvis Jesus and Coca-Cola, The Emperor of Dune, Contact, The Guns of August

Shows - Battlestar Galactica, X-Files, Game of Thrones, currently digging in to Breaking Bad

Favorite artists - Maurizio Cattelan, Vincent Van Gogh, Jenny Holzer, Bill Watterson, Chuck Close
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera, a book, a sun beam, a comfy couch, a burrito, sorbet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about being healthy in mind and body (mostly because I don't do it enough). New insights to share with my students. New ways to stretch myself to produce new work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood. Sometimes I'll go out drinking but more often I stay home and work on my photography. If I'm out it's with a few friends somewhere I can hear them talk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious. I'm open to meeting new people, enjoying life and trying new things.