Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catchme007

40 Snellville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I don't like or attend first dates. I'm a Capricorn I have a big trustworthy heart I give to one's that are in need and I do without. So let's plan our second date

I'm that guy that can keep you laughing and smiling. .. Bit if jokester. But can't communicate verbally..Like now trying to type this and you got someone's alarm going off horn honking, then you think is that my car?

Seafood has to be my favorite
Chocolate Chocolate

Follow me on IG chocolate_lover0007
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living Loving life!! Some may say I work too much but I say I'm building an empire.. I want someone to share with.

I have to say I have a problem with Amazon and ordering things I want not need... I catch the lightning deals and save money.

I'm really iinto technology and I stay up to date on all devices phone tablet tv etc.

If you ever invest in a bed go try the Tempurpedic memory foam bed. ... Mine will hold you hostage and not let you out!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile and feel special

Spending and saving quarters

Being random asking random questions bouncing from one subject to another. ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A handsome smart man Definitely my vibrant Green eyes.

Smile too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a groupie for 2Pac I still follow him on yahoo messenger. .

I'm a rap R&B some country certain days but not long..

I've tried every piece of Sushi.

Thai Vietnamese

I enjoy people watching and eating different culture foods.

I've eaten just about all of them
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Celly

Chocolate

M&M's

Internet

Sex

Coconut Oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can take a Selfie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with Shark Tank

Eating chocolate candy watching Shark Tank
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear mismatched socks of course I style it too.

I once stood in the road
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like older but still looks 30 let's ride Bonnie because Clyde is waiting

Only if you have sense of humor and can take normal jokes but no jokes on you.

You're spontaneous outgoing full of shit, can multitask, can provide full attention to my needy ass. No I'm kidding I love my alone time.

You must have some kind of legit job or income Idc where as long as the butterflies aren't endangered