Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catchme927

54 M Batavia, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel. I have been to some gorgeous and spectacular places that I would love to tell you about. My favorite place in the world is Hawaii, but I'm planning a trip to the Bahamas so we will see!
I am a passionate musican and have played the guitar for many years. I love to play for people and come up with new sounds.
I have been with some of the most amazing women in my life and I am glad to have met them all....and I'm looking forward to meeting someone special. I'm looking for a woman that has as much confidence and humor as I do.
I love chatting with girls about life and love and I have a soft spot for women that are not only pretty and down to earth but can carry a fun conversation and make me laugh!
I know it sounds a little picky, but I figure - why not? I deserve someone great....don't you? ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing anything and everything I can. This is my time and I want to experience life to the fullest and have as much fun as I can doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, my job of course! Also, I like to make sure everybody is having a good time. I am very eager to please and if you get to know me, you will find that out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes. I've been told they can be a very deep blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Dan Brown, Pulp Fiction, Kick Ass, and lots of other movies including older ones. All kinds of music and pretty much anything that is edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, my truck, my grandson, my two boys, lots of passion, and maybe you!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new experience can I do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends or I can chill at home with a nice dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a tough one. I don't think I'm ready to go public with that one yet!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to laugh and have a fun time doing...well you'll just have to see! ;-)